OUR DISTRIBUTORS

AUSTRIA

TADO MEDINVEST LIMITED

Austria@americamedic.com

Ms. Gabriella Gelanyi

BOLIVIA

INSTRUMENTOS E INGENIERIA EXPERT BOLIVIA SRL

+591 71092307
+591 3708252

expert@expertgrupo.com
nancy.santivañez@expertgrupo.com

Nancy Santivañez

BOTSWANA

OK CHEMIST LINK GROUP

+267-3959930
+267-5301520

okchemist@hotmail.com

Dr. Amjad Ali

CHINA (MAINLAND)

ZHUHAI QINGHONG PHARMACY CO. LTD.

+86 18926905673

qinghongpharmacy@hotmail.com

Karen Tan

COLOMBIA

Expert Ingenieria & Instrumentos S.A.S

+57 3164658548
+57 12266004 ext 125

edgar.gamba@expertgrupo.com
jhovana.quintero@labtech-la.com

Edgar Gamba

CYPRUS

SUPPLEKEY HEALTH

+357 22757535
+30 6945980504

info@supplekey.gr

Loanis Matsaggos

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

EXPERT INGENIERÍA E INSTRUMENTOS DOMINICANA, EID, SRL.

+1 8093074807

expert@expertgrupo.com
alexandra.julio@expertgrupo.com

Alexandra Julio Lozano

ECUADOR

INGETEMAS CIA LTDA

+593 26005265

Ecuador@americamedic.com

Alejandra Guerra

IRAQ

TYPICAL PHARMA

+964 7901192022

Nibal@AmericaMedic.com

Nibal Al Ghaban

GREECE

SUPPLEKEY HEALTH

+30 2314027828
+30 6945980504

info@supplekey.gr

Loanis Matsaggos

GUATEMALA

INNOVAGEN SOCIDED ANONIMA

+502 23279696

Guatemala@americamedic.com

Heidy Juarez

HONG KONG

AMS ASIA REGIONAL OFFICE AMERICA MEDIC & SCIENCE, AMS LTD.

+852 36221287

info@americamedic.hk

HUNGARY

TADO MEDINVEST LTD.

hungary@americamedic.com

Ms. Gabriella Gelanyi

IRAQ

NOOR AL IRAQ SCIENTIFIC BUREAU PHARMACEUTICAL

+964 7901192022

Nibal@americamedic.com

Nibal Al Ghaban

JORDAN

AL AZEM DRUGSTORE

+962 65681850
+962 798363686

azemds@gmail.com

Dr. A. Almousa

KUWAIT

3 MD PHARMA CO.

+965 22632286

Kuwait@americamedic.com

Shenouda Alatter

LEBANON

PHARMA MARKETING & SERVICES

+961 1373186
+961 1360343

info@pmslb.com

Mr. Mohamad Meski
www.pmslb.com

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA

AMS MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA REGIONAL OFFICE PRESENTED BY MEGAPHARMAPLUS SARL

+961 3360976
+961 3704148

talal@americamedic.com
bassam@americamedic.com

MOROCCO

SPORTSONE NUTRITION

+212 522231765

NEW ZEALAND

CO CREATE FERTILITY PARTNERS LTD

+64 21462776

NewZealand@americamedic.com

Dr. Andrew Glazier

PERU

EXPERT INGENIERIA E INSTRUMENTOS PERÚ S.A.C

+51 941101137
+51 12214046

expert@expertgrupo.com
carmen.carpio@expertgrupo.com

Carmen Rosa Carpio

QATAR

NATIONAL BIO HEALTH COMPANY

+974 77490516

Admin@nationalbiohealth.com

Mr. Hatem EL Feky
Dr. Mostafa Nasr Eldein

SOUTH AFRICA

VERTIGO HEALTH CARE

+27 849775704
+27 117047831

southafrica@americamedic.com

Mr. Niresh Ramsamujh

UAE

PHARMALAB GROUP ME

+971 508326702
+971 423622544

GM@phlnutrition.com

gm@pharmalabdrugstore.com

UGANDA

PREMIUM MEDICAL SERVICES LIMITED

+256 789017075
+256 774598883

info@premiummed.net

Mahmuza Hawa

URUGUAY

LABORATRIO TRESUL

+598 24874108

Uruguay@americamedic.com

Mr. Guillermo Assandri

VIETNAM

AT&T TRADING LIMITED COMPANY

+84 2462526699
+84 2466648788

att@ivf-att.com.vn
haianh@ivf-att.com.vn

Mrs. Hai Anh

YEMEN

ALAHLYAH CO.

+967 770235000

Yemen@americamedic.com

Mr. Fuad Alsalahi